Wellnessbereich im HotelZimmer in SöldenOrtsaufnahme SommerSkigebiet SöldenZimmer in SöldenAlmzeit GaislachkogelGaislachkogelbahn Sölden

(R)evolution Riders In-formation

Sölden - Ötztal

Let's shop! Not too much longer and we’ll be able to welcome you to our stylish sports shop directly at Riders In Sölden. The coming winter season will give you a little taste of what is to come. The future shop has a cool reception room, decorated with a real Harley, snowboards and much more, which will thrill fans of the biker and boarder scene.

Our partner Vacancia Sölden is waiting for you if you feel like doing something outdoors. From a guided Harley tour, to canyoning and rafting, to incentives for teambuilding, Vacancia offers everything that makes life outside so cool.

Starting in 2020 you will be able to get stylish outdoor clothing from various designers and in all price ranges in the sports shop. Of course we also have an e-bike rental service. We are proud to be partnering with Greenstorm so you have the most up-to-date e-bikes available for your outdoor enjoyment.

So, enjoy the anticipation and don’t forget:

“It’s not length of life, but depth of life.”

Activities in the Ötztal

TYROL Hotel Sölden
Get your ticket for a wealth of adventures during your Ötztal holiday!
31 modern lifts, 144 km of slopes, 33 ski huts and 3 three-thousand metre peaks in the ski area – that’s skiing in Sölden!
Best price guarantee
for online booking!

Coming soon:

In 2020, the former TYROL Hotel Sölden will become the Riders In. You will love the changes. A new, stylish restaurant, a sports shop, themed rooms for every taste - even for die-hard bikers - cool interiors and a modern ambience. But we also want to stick to our roots. We want to keep what works and introduce a few new things. Let yourself be surprised!

Wellnessbereich im HotelZimmer in SöldenOrtsaufnahme SommerSkigebiet SöldenZimmer in SöldenAlmzeit GaislachkogelGaislachkogelbahn Sölden

(R)evolution Riders In-formation

Sölden - Ötztal

Let`s Shop! Nicht mehr lange, und wir heißen Euch in unserem neuen, stylishen Sportshop direkt im Riders In Sölden willkommen. Einen kleinen Vorgeschmack darauf, was Euch erwartet, gibt es bereits ab kommender Wintersaison. Dann nämlich ist der künftige Shop ein cooler Empfangsraum, dekoriert mit einer echten Harley, mit Snowboards und vielem mehr, was Fans der Biker- und Boarderszene begeistert.

Unser kompetenter Parnter Vacancia Sölden steht für Euch bereit, wenn Ihr Lust habt, outdoor richtig was zu erleben. Von der geführten Harley-Tour, über Canyoning und Rafting, bis hin zu Incentives zum Teambuilding bietet Vacancia alles, was das Leben draußen so richtig geil macht.

Im Sportshop bekommt Ihr ab 2020 stylishe Outdoor-Bekleidung von verschiedensten Designern und in allen Preislagen. Natürlich verfügen wir dann auch über einen e-Bike-Verleih. Wir sind dabei stolz, dass Greenstorm unser Partner ist und Ihr somit topmoderne e-Bikes für Euer Outdoor-Vergnügen zur Verfügung habt.

Also, Vorfreude genießen und nicht vergessen:
 „It is not length of life, but depth of life.“

 

AKTIVITÄTEN IM ÖTztal

TYROL Hotel Sölden
Hol Dir Deine Eintrittskarte für zahlreiche Erlebnisse im Ötztaler Urlaub!
31 topmoderne Liftanlagen, 144 Pistenkilometer, 33 Skihütten und 3 Dreitausender im Skigebiet – das ist Skifahren in Sölden!
Bestpreisgarantie
bei Onlinebuchung!

Coming soon:

2020 wird aus dem bisherigen TYROL Hotel Sölden das Riders In. Was sich ändert, wird euch gefallen. Ein neues, stylishes Restaurant, ein eigener Sportshop, Themenzimmer für jeden Geschmack - auch für den eingefleischten Biker, cooles Interior und ein modernes Ambiente. Wobei: An unseren Wurzeln ist nicht zu rütteln. Wir wollen Altbewährtes bewahren und Neues einfließen lassen. Lasst euch überraschen!